Testimonials

Welcome to our customer testimonials page. Please find below comments from genuine customer's who have placed an order with us. If you have ordered from us then please submit a review below.

Write a Testimonial




Mrs

Brilliant super fast service labels excellent highly recommend .

15/04/2018

Gill Harris


Mrs

Excellent service from this company. I had a problem with my original order of suitcase straps, and they sorted it out immediately and without fuss. So fantastic to receive such amazing service. Would definitely recommend this company, and use them again.

05/04/2018

Theresa Bradford


Gorgeous

Delighted with my labels. Love the writing love the colour. Thank you for the very prompt delivery.

16/03/2018

Aileen McAlister


Perfect for my craft work

Love the labels, really professional and I am sure they will enhance all my craftwork. Excellent fast delivery

22/02/2018

Lynda Holland


Mrs

Super fast delivery and excellent product. Highly recommended.

17/02/2018

Liz


Miss

Thank you for my labels they are perfect and looks like the picture. They arrive so promptly.

02/02/2018

Hutchinson


Speedy service!

Delighted with the labels I ordered on Tuesday night - especially when they arrived Thursday lunchtime! Couldn’t believe the speed! Also they look great in the rainbow stitching

01/02/2018

Anne Ludlow


Boot bag

Ordered a boot bag unfortunately I put wrong spelling on order , they were very helpful got it returned and a replacement sent straight away . Five stars for quality and service

17/01/2018

Sonya robertson


Amazing dance kit bag

I have purchased this bag for my niece for Christmas and I think it's great quality and super fast delivery 5 stars from me

08/12/2017

Stef


Excellent product

I ordered a gym bag from woven labels and had my partners initails added to it. It’s perfect! Couldn’t have asked for better quality and speedy delivery.

25/11/2017

Rachel


Miss

I ordered name tags and I am really very happy with the way the work. Very easy to label and looks good. I recomend

09/11/2017

Kate


Miss

The customer service I received from woven labels was excellent. My order of labels unfortunately went missing in the post but woven labels were happy just to send me more labels which I received this morning . I shall certainly be using this company again.

28/10/2017

Katherine Langrell


Book bag

Absolutely fabulous, Daughter is very impressed and can't wait to show her new book bag off at school. Speedy delivery also.. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

09/09/2017

Sharon


Excellence quality product

Bought these 4/9/17 and arrived today 7/8/17. Great service speedy service and excellent quality. Granddaughter loves them. Highly recommended

07/09/2017

Karen Brennan


Extremely happy!

Im absolutely thrilled with the quality of my labels and speed at which they were delivered, particularly as it must be one of the busiest times in your calendar! My daughter loves the little whale symbol added to her name which I think is a lovely idea! Will definitely recommend! Many thanks!

05/09/2017

Eve


Happy

Very impressed with the speed of my order. Good quality and value for money. Thank you.

22/08/2017

R Eason


Superb service

The service from this firm is excellent and so are the labels. . They could teach a few other companies how to treat customers. Very highly recommended.

16/08/2017

Angela


1st Class

I ordered some iron on labels on Friday and they arrived yesterday, I needed them for my mum who is in a care home very pleased with them

15/08/2017

Judith Scotney


1St Class Service

Ordered some Printed Iron On labels ready for my daughter to start Reception in September They look absolutely amazing.

11/08/2017

JOSH PATRICK


First class

Received first class service once again from Woven Labels, labels are great quality, and very durable

05/08/2017

Janet Evans



Write a Testimonial