All Kinds of Woven and Printed Labels
Next Day Despatch Available!
UK Manufacturer of Personalised Labels

Testimonials

Welcome to our customer testimonials page. Please find below comments from genuine customer's who have placed an order with us. If you have ordered from us then please submit a review below.

Write a Testimonial




I saw your site online

I looked online and saw this site. And with only two weeks until my Granddaughter starts infant school, I decided to order the name labels. I ordered on Monday afternoon and my order arrived yesterday. Wow, that was fast. We're good to go. Thankyou for the swift service. We will be using you again.

24/08/2018

Erika Rayner


Superquick!

Ordered a personalised pencil case Saturday, arrived Tuesday via standard delivery. Fantastic item, and superquick delivery.

14/08/2018

Pam


Brilliant customer service

This company provides amazing service. I ordered some labels yesterday (Sunday) but realised this morning (Monday) that I'd made an embarrassing spelling mistake. I called the lovely lady in customer service and she told me the labels had already been manufactured and dispatched. However she offered to send another set, with the correct spelling, free of charge.

13/08/2018

Jennifer Huckerby


Mrs

I ordered three personalised pencil cases and mistakenly only added an image to one instead of all three. When I queried this with the company they instantly remade the 2 without an image and dispatched them immediately free of charge. I am so impressed with the customer service as well as the quality of the products that I would absolutely recommend to anybody!

11/08/2018

Rachel


Great service

Really good product and competitively priced.Items dispatched promptly and delivered well within the timescale quoted. Thoroughly recommended.

01/08/2018

Bryan


Value for money

I've bought personalised clothes stickers a couple of times from Woven Labels Uk now and find them a great product and excellent value for money. Once they are stuck on the label I've never had an issue you with them peeling off the label - even after wash after wash. I also use them in my son's shoes and they stay put and don't fade. They were even delivered to me the day after placed my order. I've been so impressed I've recommended them to friends and family.

27/07/2018

Lucy B


Very happy!

Thanks so much for my lovely labels - really impressed with the quality and they arrived so much quicker than I expected! Will definitely order again and recommend to friends.

29/06/2018

Marley Cowie


Mrs

I have never used this company before, the product, service and delivery were excellent. I would definitely recommend.

22/06/2018

Excellent


Mrs

exceptional service and fantastic labels, couldn't ask for better and have used for many years now!

05/06/2018

Jo Hopcraft


Mrs

As always excellent service, quality product, prompt delivery, 48 hours from order. Value is amazing.

03/05/2018

First Class


Miss

I have a very particular design which took a few trys to get right but Tom and the team were really patient. Delivery was super quick will definitely use again.

30/04/2018

Jones


Mrs

Brilliant super fast service labels excellent highly recommend .

15/04/2018

Gill Harris


Mrs

Excellent service from this company. I had a problem with my original order of suitcase straps, and they sorted it out immediately and without fuss. So fantastic to receive such amazing service. Would definitely recommend this company, and use them again.

05/04/2018

Theresa Bradford


Gorgeous

Delighted with my labels. Love the writing love the colour. Thank you for the very prompt delivery.

16/03/2018

Aileen McAlister


Perfect for my craft work

Love the labels, really professional and I am sure they will enhance all my craftwork. Excellent fast delivery

22/02/2018

Lynda Holland


Mrs

Super fast delivery and excellent product. Highly recommended.

17/02/2018

Liz


Miss

Thank you for my labels they are perfect and looks like the picture. They arrive so promptly.

02/02/2018

Hutchinson


Speedy service!

Delighted with the labels I ordered on Tuesday night - especially when they arrived Thursday lunchtime! Couldn’t believe the speed! Also they look great in the rainbow stitching

01/02/2018

Anne Ludlow


Boot bag

Ordered a boot bag unfortunately I put wrong spelling on order , they were very helpful got it returned and a replacement sent straight away . Five stars for quality and service

17/01/2018

Sonya robertson


Amazing dance kit bag

I have purchased this bag for my niece for Christmas and I think it's great quality and super fast delivery 5 stars from me

08/12/2017

Stef



Write a Testimonial